facebook

 

Upcoming Events

 
 

Visiting Assistant Professors


Teaching Assistant Professors

Dinah Cox
PhD, Oklahoma State University: Creative Writing (Fiction) 

Office: M109
Phone: 405-744-9476, Emaildinah.cox@okstate.edu

Jonathan Gaboury
PhD, Queen’s University: Nineteenth Century American Literature

Office: M410
Phone: 405-744-2087, Email:jonathan.gaboury@okstate.edu

Eric Howerton
PhD, University of Houston: Creative Writing - Fiction, Literature, Composition

Office: M104D
Phone: 405-744-8500, Email:eric.howerton@okstate.edu

Shaila Mehra
PhD, University of Rochester: African-American Literature

Office: M201C
Phone: 405-744-6218, Email: shaila.mehra@okstate.edu

Visiting Assistant Professors

Michael Beilfuss
PhD, Texas A&M University: American Literature

Office: Morrill 411
Phone: 405-744-2084, Email: michael.beilfuss@okstate.edu

Kelvin Beliele
PhD, University of New Mexico: Nineteenth Century American Literature

Office: 309B Morrill
Phone: 405-744-6233, Email: kelvin.beliele@okstate.edu

Timothy Bradford
PhD, Oklahoma State University: Creative Writing (Poetry) and American Literature

Office: M403
Phone: 405-744-1977, Email: timothy.bradford@okstate.edu 

Kimberly Cox
PhD, Texas A&M University: 20th Century American Literature
Office: M403
Phone: 405-744-1977, Email: kimberly.cox@okstate.edu

Renee Harris
PhD, University of Kansas: British Romantic Literature
Office: M411
Phone: 405-744-2084

Trever Holland
PhD, Oklahoma State University: American Literature & Native Literature
Office: M405
Phone: 405-744-6234, Email: trever.holland@okstate.edu

Bryan Jones
PhD, Oklahoma State University: Rhetoric and Composition 
Office: M410
Phone: 405-744-2087, Email: bryan.l.jones@okstate.edu

Kent Linthicum
PhD, Arizona State University
Office: 410
Phone: 405-744-2087, Email: kent.linthicum@okstate.edu

Sara Loss
PhD, University of Minnesota: Linguistics

Office: M311
Phone: 405-744-3953, Email: sara.loss@okstate.edu

Ryan Lowe
PhD, Washington University - St. Louis
Office: M410
Phone: 405-744-2087, Email: rslowe@okstate.edu 

Stephanie Miller
PhD,  University of York: British and American Literature Post 1900

Office: M411
Phone: 405-744-2084, Email: stephanie.j.miller@okstate.edu

Katrina Peterson
Ohio State University: 19th Century British Literature

Office: M410
Phone: 405-744-2087, Email: katrina.peterson@okstate.edu 

Tim Prchal
PhD, University of Wisconsin Millwaukee: American Literature, Ethnic and Regional Literature

Office: M314
Phone: 405-744-1780, Email: tim.prchal@okstate.edu 

Ariel Ross
PhD, Emory University: Comparative Literature

Office: M411
Phone: 405-744-2084 Email: ariel.ross@okstate.edu  

Richard Sears
PhD, Indiana University, Bloomington:  Early Modern Literature and British Literature

Office: M408
Phone: 405-744-2079, Email: richard.sears@okstate.edu 

Ryan Slesinger
PhD, University of Tulsa: 20th Century American Literature
Office: M309B
Phone: 405-744-6233

Seth Wood
PhD, Emory University: 19th Century American Literature, Literary Theory, and Pedagogy

Office: M403
Phone: 405-744-1977, Email: seth.r.wood@okstate.edu