Program Directors Contact

Program Directors

Creative Writing
Aimee Parkison
107B Morrill Hall
405-744-1470
aimee@okstate.edu

English 3323 Program
Eric Howerton
104D Morrill
405-744-8500
eric.howerton@okstate.edu

First Year Composition
Lynn Lewis
309C Morrill
405-744-6267
lynn.lewis@okstate.edu 

Graduate Program 
Katherine Hallemeier
308A Morrill
405-744-6222
katherine.hallemeier@okstate.edu

Honors Composition
Lynn Lewis
309C Morrill
405-744-6267
lynn.lewis@okstate.edu

Honors in English
Martin Wallen, Coordinator
207B Morrill
405-744-9472
martin.wallen@okstate.edu 

International Composition 
Stephanie Link
109D Morrill
405-744-9470
steph.link@okstate.edu

Literature 
Martin Wallen
207B Morrill
405-744-9472
martin.wallen@okstate.edu 

Rhetoric and Writing Studies
An Cheng
104D Morrill
405-744-9470
an.cheng@okstate.edu

Screen Studies 
Jeff Menne
311E Morrill
405-744-6228
jeff.menne@okstate.edu

TESL & Linguistics 
Carol Moder (Fall 2018 only)
311B Morrill
405-744-6229
carol.moder@okstate.edu  

Writing Center
Anna Sicari
440 Student Union
405-744-9365
anna.sicari@okstate.edu
http://osuwritingcenter.okstate.edu/ 

English Department Directory

Office Directory (Spring 2019)

 

English Department Directory
Office Directory (Fall 2018)