Program Directors Contact

Program Directors

Creative Writing
Lisa Lewis
201A Morrill Hall
405-744-6235
lisa.lewis@okstate.edu

English 3323 Program
Eric Howerton
104D Morrill
405-744-8500
eric.howerton@okstate.edu

First-Year Composition
Joshua L. Daniel
Morrill Hall
405-744-6837
joshua.daniel-wariya@okstate.edu

Graduate Program 
William Decker
211A Morrill Hall
405-744-8949
405-744-9474
william.decker@okstate.edu

Honors Composition
Joshua L. Daniel
Morrill Hall
405-744-6837
joshua.daniel-wariya@okstate.edu

Honors in English
Elizabeth Grubgeld
302A Morrill
405-744-6217
elizabeth.grubgeld@okstate.edu

International Composition 
Stephanie Link
109D Morrill
405-744-9470
steph.link@okstate.edu

Literature 
Elizabeth Grubgeld
302A Morrill
405-744-6217
elizabeth.grubgeld@okstate.edu

Rhetoric and Writing Studies
Lynn Lewis
309C Morrill
405-744-6267
lynn.lewis@okstate.edu

Screen Studies 
Jeff Menne
311E Morrill
405-744-6228
jeff.menne@okstate.edu

TESOL & Linguistics 
Carol Moder
211C Morrill Hall
405-744-9471
carol.moder@okstate.edu

Writing Center
Anna Sicari, Director
Josiah Meints, Interim Director.
440 Student Union
405-744-9365
anna.sicari@okstate.edu
josiah.meints@okstate.edu
http://osuwritingcenter.okstate.edu/

English Department Directory

Office Directory (Spring 2020)

 

English Department Directory
Office Directory (Fall 2018)