Department of English Faculty

English Literature

Linda Austin
William Decker
Randi Eldevik
Richard Frohock
Elizabeth Grubgeld
Katherine Hallemeier
Lisa Hollenbach
Edward Jones
Timothy Murphy
Lindsey Smith
Andrew Wadoski 
Jeffrey Walker
Martin Wallen

Creative Writing

Sarah Beth Childers
Toni Graham
Janine Joseph
Lisa Lewis
Aimee Parkison

Rhetoric & Professional Writing

Phil Bratta
An Cheng
Joshua Daniel-Wariya
Lynn C. Lewis
Anna Sicari

Screen Studies

Jeff Menne
Stacy Takacs
Graig Uhlin
Jeffrey Walker

Linguistics and TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) 

Nancy Caplow
An Cheng
Stephanie Link
Carol Moder
Dennis Preston


To update profile information or create a page, please fill out the form found here and submit to the webmaster. Or if faculty members want to gain access to their profile, please contact the webmaster.